Upcoming Events

Welcome to IFMA New Mexico Chapter





 2016-2017 Officers and Directors

Andrew DeMattos, President, president@ifmanm.org
Rick Henrard, Vice President, vicepresident@ifmanm.org

Diana Cordova, Secretary, secretary@ifmanm.org

Carlos Sanchez, CFM, Treasurer,  treasurer@ifmanm.org

Lisa Logan, LEED AP BD+C, Sustainability Chair, sustainability@ifmanm.org

Adrienne Koplik, Program Chair, program@ifmanm.org
Peggy Baca, Director, dir@ifmanm.org
Mary Anne Giangola, CFM, Past President pastpresident@ifmanm.org

The energies of many people are needed for our Chapter to function. Would you like to get more involved? Contact one of the persons above to learn how.


Our numbers are growing! We are proud that our ratio of Professional to Associate members is 75%:25%. We appreciate our Associate members, as they are in the field every day contacting facility managers. As you can see, many of our Associate members are helping the chapter to grow even more. Thank you for your support! For more information about membership in the New Mexico Chapter of IFMA, contact Rick Henrard.



Photo Gallery

September 13, 2016 Albuquerque Journal Tour

A behind the scenes tour of the Albuquerque Journal was given by Mr. George Griego, Sales Manager and employee of the Journal for over 30 years.  Mr. Griego was a delightful and informative guide as he answered our questions regarding the maintenance of the facility and even gave us a glimpse of the presses that were rolling with the days news events. 
The Journal Publishing company was founded in 1880 and today, in it's current location on Jefferson Avenue, has over 500 employees and reports tens of millions in annual revenue.